Contact us

REAA Staff Directory

REAA Staff Directory
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Ann Mavis

Evaluation Specialist, Sr. - Accountability and Evaluation

ann.mavis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0442
Caroline Vaughn

Data Scientist - Research and Assessment

caroline.vaughn@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0291
Cristian Cardenas

Evaluation Specialist - Accountability and Evaluation

cristian.cardenas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0490
Diana Leaskas

Office Specialist, Sr. - Accountability and Evaluation 

diana.leaskas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0579
Donna Thotland

Office Manager  - Accountability, Innovation and Research

donna.thotland@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0577
Elisa Iha

Project Manager - Research and Assessment 

elisa.iha@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0853
Eric Moore

Chief of Accountability, Innovation and Research

eric.moore@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0571
Eric Vanden Berk

Data Scientist - Research and Assessment

eric.vandenberk@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0573
Jennie Zumbusch

Director, Accountablility and Evaluation 

jennie.zumbusch2@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0576
Kandace Logan

Manager, Equity and Integration

kandace.Logan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0431
Kate Parkinson

Data Scientist  -  Research and Assessment

kate.parkinson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0502
Kelly Stewart

Director, Research and Assessment 

kelly.stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0574
Lara Jessen

Data Scientist - Equity and Integration

lara.jessen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0514
Laura Essenburg

Evaluation Specialist - Accountability and Evaluation

laura.essenburg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0511
Leona Thao

Evaluation Specialist EDIA - Equity and Integration

leona.thao@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0303
Page 1 of 2 (20 items)Prev[1]2NextAll