Contact us

REAA Staff Directory

REAA Staff Directory
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Ann Mavis

Evaluation Specialist, Sr. - Accountability and Evaluation
Non-Public Schools 

ann.mavis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0442
Besty Ohrn

Coordinator, Educational Equity

betsy.ohrn@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0731
Caroline (Callie) Vaughn

Data Scientist - Research and Assessment

caroline.vaughn@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0291
Diana Leaskas

Office Specialist, Sr. - Accountability and Evaluation 

diana.leaskas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0579
Donna Thotland

Office Manager  - Accountability, Evaluation, Integration and Research

donna.thotland@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0577
Elisa Iha

Project Manager - Research and Assessment 
Assessment Team, Survey, Outside Research

elisa.iha@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0853
Eric Moore

Chief of Academics, Accountability, Innovation, Research  and Equity
Literacy, Multi-tiered Systems of Support (MTSS), Social Emotional Learning (SEL) and Equity

eric.moore@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0571
Eric Vanden Berk

Data Scientist - Research and Assessment

eric.vandenberk@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0573
Virginie (Gini) Sanchez

Assessment Coordinator, Research and Assessment
Assessment Team

gini.sanchez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-688-0557
James Gleckner

Evaluation Specialist- School Improvement

james.gleckner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0214
Jennie Zumbusch

Director, Accountablility and Evaluation 

jennie.zumbusch2@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0576
Kandace Logan

Manager, Equity and Integration

kandace.Logan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0431
Kate Parkinson

Data Scientist  -  Research and Assessment
FAST

kate.parkinson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0502
Kelly Stewart

Director, Research and Assessment 

kelly.stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0574
Lara Jessen

Data Scientist - Equity and Integration

lara.jessen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0514
Page 1 of 2 (22 items)Prev[1]2NextAll