Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Contact us
In This Section
REAA Staff Directory
REAA Staff Directory
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Eric Moore

Chief of Accountability, Innovation and Research

eric.moore@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0571
Jennie Zumbusch

Director, Accountablility and Evaluation 

jennie.zumbusch2@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0576
Kelly Stewart

Director, Research and Assessment 

kelly.stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0574
Ann Mavis

Evaluation Specialist, Sr. - Accountability and Evaluation

ann.mavis@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0442
Annie Richardson

Office Specialist, Sr REAA/Funded Programs and School Improvement

anne.richardson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0579
Besty Ohrn

Innovation Manager - REAA/Integration and Special Programs

betsy.ohrn@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0731
Brigid Butler

School Improvement Specialist - REAA/Funded Programs & School Improvement

brigid.butler@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0135
Caroline Vaughn

Data Scientist - Research and Assessment

caroline.vaughn@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0291
Cristian Cardenas

Evaluation Specialist

cristian.cardenas@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0490
Darcy Steinberg

School Improvement Specialist  - Research and Assessment

darcy.steinberg@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0332
Donna Thotland

Office Manager  - Accountability, Innovation and Research

donna.thotland@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0577
Elisa Iha

Project Manager - REAA/Integration & Special Projects

elisa.iha@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0853
Eric Vanden Berk

Data Scientist - Research and Assessment

eric.vandenberk@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0573
Kandace Logan

School Improvement Specialist - Research and Assessment

kandace.Logan@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0431
Kate Parkinson

Data Scientist  - - Research and Assessment

kate.parkinson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0502
Page 1 of 2 (26 items)Prev[1]2NextAll