Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Contact us
In This Section
REAA Staff Directory
REAA Staff Directory
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Eric Moore

Chief of Accountability, Innovation and Research

eric.moore@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0571
Ann Mavis

Evaluation Specialist, Sr.

ann.mavis@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0442
Caroline Vaughn

Data Scientist

caroline.vaughn@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0579
Donna Thotland

Data Team

donna.thotland@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0577
Eric Vanden Berk

Data Scientist

eric.vandenberk@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0573
Jennie Zumbusch

Evaluation Specialist, Sr.

jennie.zumbusch2@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0576
Kate Parkinson

Data Scientist

kate.parkinson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0502
Kelly Stewart

Data Scientist

kelly.stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0574
Laura Essenburg

Evaluation Specialist

laura.essenburg@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0511
Lizzie McNamara

Evaluation Specialist

Elizabeth.McNamara@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0569
Lynn Larson

Assessment Consultant

lynn.larson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0580
Maren Henderson

Evaluation Specialist

maren.henderson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0582
Melody Jacobs-Cassuto

Data Scientist

melody.jacobs-cassuto@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0581
Sarah Weiss

Evaluation Specialist

sarah.weiss@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0583