Contact us
In This Section

REAA and Equity, Integration and Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Staff Directory

REAA and Equity, Integration and Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Staff Directory
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Aneesa Parks

District Program Facilitator - Accountability

aneesa.parks@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0479
Ann Mavis

Evaluation Specialist, Sr. - Accountability -  Non-Public Schools 

ann.mavis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0442
Ann Viveros

Social, Emotional Learning - Equity and Integration

ann.viveros@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4272
Besty Ohrn

Coordinator, Educational Equity

betsy.ohrn@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0731
Caroline (Callie) Vaughn

Data Scientist - Research, Evaluation  and Assessment

caroline.vaughn@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0291
Chris Jones

District Program Facilitator - Accountability

chris.jones@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5335
Cristina Benz

Coordinator, Educational Equity - Equity and Integration

cristina.benz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Donna Thotland

Office Manager  - Accountability, Evaluation, Integration and Research

donna.thotland@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0577
Elisa Iha

Project Manager - Research, Evaluation  and Assessment 
Assessment Team, Survey, Outside Research

elisa.iha@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0853
Eric Moore

Chief of Academics, Accountability, Innovation, Research  and Equity
Literacy, Multi-tiered Systems of Support (MTSS), Social Emotional Learning (SEL) and Equity

eric.moore@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0571
Eric Reichow

District Program Facilitator - Accountability

eric.reichow@mpls.12.mn.us612-.668.5373
Eric Vanden Berk

Data Scientist - Research, Evaluation  and Assessment

eric.vandenberk@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0573
Faiza Holmes

District Program Facilitator

faiza.bharmal@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0844
Hamdi Ahmed

District Program Facilitator - Accountability

hamdi.ahmed@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5374
James Gleckner

Evaluation Specialist- School Improvement - Accountability

james.gleckner@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0214
Jason Bucklin

Program Coordinator, GLBT  - Equity and Integration

jason.bucklin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.207.8309
Julie Goldsmith

Evaluation Specialist - Accountability

julie.goldsmith@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0490
Julie Luseni

District Program Facilitator - Accountability

julie.luseni@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5403
Julie Young-Burns

Social, Emotional Learning - Equity and Integration

julie.young-burns@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0867
Kandace Logan

Director Equity, SEL and Integration

kandace.Logan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0468
Kate Diamond

Data Scientist - Research, Evaluation and Assessment

kate.diamond@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0511
Kate Parkinson

Data Scientist  -  Research, Evaluation  and Assessment
FAST

kate.parkinson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0502
Katherine Gretsch

District Program Facilitator - Accountability

katherine.gretsch@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (41 items)Prev[1]2NextAll