Contact us
In This Section

REAA Staff Directory

REAA Staff Directory
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Ann Mavis

Evaluation Specialist, Sr. - Accountability and Evaluation
Non-Public Schools 

ann.mavis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0442
Besty Ohrn

Coordinator, Educational Equity

betsy.ohrn@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0731
Caroline (Callie) Vaughn

Data Scientist - Research and Assessment

caroline.vaughn@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0291
Diana Leaskas

Office Specialist, Sr. - Accountability and Evaluation 

diana.leaskas@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0579
Donna Thotland

Office Manager  - Accountability, Evaluation, Integration and Research

donna.thotland@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0577
Elisa Iha

Project Manager - Research and Assessment 
Assessment Team, Survey, Outside Research

elisa.iha@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0853
Elizabeth (Lizzie) McNamara

Interim Director Accountability and Evaluation

elizabeth.mcnamara@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0569
Eric Moore

Chief of Academics, Accountability, Innovation, Research  and Equity
Literacy, Multi-tiered Systems of Support (MTSS), Social Emotional Learning (SEL) and Equity

eric.moore@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0571
Eric Vanden Berk

Data Scientist - Research and Assessment

eric.vandenberk@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0573
James Gleckner

Evaluation Specialist- School Improvement

james.gleckner@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0214
Julie Goldsmith

Evaluation Specialist

julie.goldsmith@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0490
Kandace Logan

Director Equity and Integration

kandace.Logan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0468
Kate Parkinson

Data Scientist  -  Research and Assessment
FAST

kate.parkinson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0502
Kelly Stewart

Director, Research and Assessment 

kelly.stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0574
Laura Essenburg

Evaluation Specialist - Accountability and Evaluation

laura.essenburg@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0511
Leona Thao

Evaluation Specialist EDIA - Equity and Integration

leona.thao@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0303
Maren Henderson

Evaluation Specialist - Accountablility and Evaluation

maren.henderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0582
Melody Jacobs-Cassuto

Data Scientist - - Research and Assessment

melody.jacobs-cassuto@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0581
Roi Kawai

Coordinator, Educational Equity

roi.kawai@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0580
Sarah Weiss

Evaluation Specialist - Equity and Integration

sarah.weiss@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0583
Sophie Pilhöfer

Evaluation Specialist - Title Compliance; Accountability and Evaluation

sophie.pilhofer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5389
Umar Rashid

Coordinator, Educational Equity

umar.rashid@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0623
Virginie (Gini) Sanchez

Assessment Coordinator, Research and Assessment
Assessment Team

gini.sanchez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-688-0557